New @ Avanti: WowMeh Appliers for Sexy Little Things!

So I know I’m late to the party with making wowmeh appliers for my stuff, but I finally decided to buckle down and get it done!

“So Elle… you have all these appliers, why aren’t they included with the original set??”

Well, I made this set way before I even owned a single mesh attachment. Look back at the original ad, you’ll see that I didn’t even own slink hands yet!! I was brand new to SL and creating and as I learned more, I caught up with everyone else and all the gorgeous mesh attachments that have been made!

Unfortunately, adding them all in NOW would be very very unfair to the hundreds of people who have already paid for the original set.

The white version is still on the way, but the black version is already available at my marketplace store!

[EDIT] After careful consideration, I’ve decided to include PHYSIQUE appliers along with the Wowmeh applier, so if you own both, you have both appliers at your fingertips!

I’ll be releasing a WHITE version (as seen above) shortly, and it will include ALL of the appliers (Physique, WowMeh, Lolas, Azz, and Slink feet)!

STAY TUNED for that release!

3 thoughts on “New @ Avanti: WowMeh Appliers for Sexy Little Things!

  1. Pingback: New @ Avanti: WowMeh Appliers for Sexy Little Things! | DesigningSL

  2. Pingback: New @ Avanti: WowMeh Appliers for Sexy Little Things! | Second Social

  3. Pingback: New @ Avanti: WowMeh Appliers for Sexy Little Things! (Post-66161) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks Best Feeds

Leave a Reply

