New @ Avanti – Sexy Little Things White Lace Lingerie!

 

So I’ve been getting a LOT of requests to make a white version of my very first lingerie set, and I decided to go ahead with it! I remember when I was having SO much trouble trying to make that set, but I ended up being really proud of the result! And to date, it’s still my top selling item, so why not make it in white, right? 

This time around, I actually have mesh attachments (which I didn’t have when I made the black set), so of course I made appliers and have included them all, including Slink Physique and Wowmeh! 

 

Everything is now available in my marketplace store

One thought on “New @ Avanti – Sexy Little Things White Lace Lingerie!

  1. Pingback: New @ Avanti – Sexy Little Things White Lace Lingerie! | DesigningSL

Leave a Reply

