Utterly Suchness

RELEASE THE KRAKEN!!…. of cuteness!!

UtterlySuchness

(Click image to enlarge)


I don’t really do ‘cutesy’, but the December round of The Arcade has started, and couldn’t help myself once I got my hands on this RIDICULOUSLY adorable onesie from Pixicat and when I paired it with the Elf heads from VCO, I nearly died from the cuteness, so I had to share!

SUCH adorb!

I die.


–  b o d y • e s s e n t i a l s  –

• Head/Skin/Eyes: VCO – Elf head < Sad Elf > . RARE @ Arcade – December 2014 – yamette *NEW*
• Hands: Slink Mesh Hand Casual/Splayed – Siddean Munro
• Hair: Magika [03] Written – Sabina Gully

–  c l o s e t  –

• -Pixicat- Whimsical.Onesie – Unicorn (s) RARE @ Arcade – December 2014 – areve *NEW*

Leave a Reply

