Avanti is at BURLESQUE!

I was so VERY excited to be invited to the Burlesque event, even more so because it’s one of my absolute favorite fashion genres!

So I made a few pretties! Burlesque runs from February 1st through the 15th, so hurry!

AT BURLESQUE

I wanted to squeeze in a tophat and cane but didn’t get them finished in time, so they’re available at my mainstore instead!

I made the pose in Qavimator, and I’m really excited about that, so maybe I’ll be making some pose packs in the future?? Mayyyyyyybe 🙂

ShowgirlAd

Teleport to BURLESQUE: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Outlaws%20Hideout/124/175/22

Teleport to Avanti: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Juicy%20La%20Jolla/52/94/26

2 thoughts on “Avanti is at BURLESQUE!

  1. Pingback: Avanti is at BURLESQUE! | DesigningSL

  2. Pingback: Avanti is at BURLESQUE! (Post-170409) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks - Best Second Life Fashion and Lifestyle Blog Feeds!

Leave a Reply

